Reading List And Some Spanish!

I am going to start reading soon. The piles of books are high and I still haven’t as much as opened any of them owing to my commitments. Right now, I am focusing on my Spanish Beginner’s Level final exam and then, I will sort out some time to dedicate to my first love, which is Reading. For now, I am studying like there is no tomorrow….wish me luck πŸ™‚

Here is my future reading list but not in any particular order –

Those Pricey Thakur GirlsΒ Β 

The God Of Small Things

The Last Song Of Dusk

A Song Of Ice And Fire Series

Alice In Wonderland – Suggested byΒ a kind fellow blogger whose humor will give you a run for your money!! πŸ˜€

Path Of The Swan

The Fountainhead – It is a jinxed one…I never go beyond certain number of pages…and have to start all over again

Fellow book addicts, share your lists as well. Maybe I can start with one of yours! πŸ˜€

12 thoughts on “Reading List And Some Spanish!

  1. Pingback: Finished The First Book On My Reading List!!! | Sucheta the Scribbler

  2. Pingback: What’s Up Without Whatsapp: Day 5 And 6 | Sucheta the Scribbler

  3. Pingback: First Of My Reading List | Sucheta the Scribbler

  4. Hey Sucheta, it is really difficult to read your blog on the phone, the yellow box “Sucheta The Scribbler” keeps coming on top of the screen, over all your posts and I can’t read any of your posts. 😦
    You might want to make some changes because I really felt like reading some of your posts- especially the Harry Potter ones.

    Like

Leave a Reply

