30 Day Game Of Thrones Challenge – Day 24 and Day 25

Day 24: Favourite House Motto?

My vote goes for House Arryn – As High As Honour. The Martell motto – Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken comes a close second.  The Grejoy motto – We Do Not Sow- the third favourite. 😀

Day 25:A scene that made you cry?

Well, not cry…but the only scene that moved me immensely…was when Jaime pushed Bran out of the window. It was the biggest shocker…!!! And then I got used to all the violence in the show. 😛

6 thoughts on “30 Day Game Of Thrones Challenge – Day 24 and Day 25

  1. Nice words and scene.

    I say this half-jokingly, but from the books I always liked the wretched and villainous Iron Island House Codd, whose words were “Thou All Men Do Despise Us” (I probably have mentioned them before, if so, I apologize.)

    I’m trying to remember a scene that really hit me emotionally. It might have been when Jaime was telling Brienne his story at the baths at Harrenhal, right after Qyburn had cleaned his wound. Nikolai Coster-Waldau really performed that scene perfectly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

