30 Day BOOKS Challenge – Day 1

With the Game Of Thrones Challenge over (PHEW!), it is time for me to turn a new page and what better way to do so than taking up 30 Day Book challenge πŸ˜€ You heard me right! There will be books, books and more books in the challenge. After all, one of the best waysΒ to read a book is to cozy up in a comforter with a beverage in hand on any winter day πŸ˜‰

Day 1:Β The five books bought most recently by me

1. The Walled City

2. Marley and Me

3. The Path of the Swan

4. Tin Fish

5. The Purple Line

Out of these, I have managed to finish number 4 and 5. πŸ™‚

An addition on Jan 13: I am half way through Marley and Me πŸ˜€

30 thoughts on “30 Day BOOKS Challenge – Day 1

  1. I loved Marley and Me!! But, I guess my lab, scooby, thought Marley was a competition, so in order to prove he was the naughtiest dog, he chewed up my copy 😦 Hopefully will be replacing it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the picture! And this challenge is going to be interesting! πŸ˜€
    I didn’t actually follow your Game Of Thrones one since I haven’t watched or read GoT but I hope to do so soon.. and I didn’t want any spoilers πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

