30 Day BOOKS Challenge – Day 13

Day 13: How Do You Decide What To Read Next?

This is where the challenge gets challenging for me! Well, I will be honest with you. See, I have the time but not the energy to keep the eyes open after a full-time ‘staring at the screen’ job 😦 This affects my decision to read the books – light ones on weekdays and anything on weekends, when I can spare some of the energy.

So, no…there is no hard and fast rule as to how I decide what to read next. I make a queue of five books at a row and pick the one I am in the mood to read and go ahead. That explains my incomplete reading lists 😉

Leave a Reply

