30 Day Game Of Thrones Challenge – Day 29

Day 29: Free day

Today, I will tell you a very weird thing. I don’t know…but ever since I have known that this man is pure evil walking free, I have hated him to the core. His sigil, his very personal sigil is that of a Mockingbird.

And know what? Everytime I see him, all I  I can think of “To Kill A Mockingbird” and that is a book by Harper Lee 😛 It can be autobiography of the person who wipes this cunning little evil thing from the map of Westeros.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Game Of Thrones Challenge – Day 29

Leave a Reply

